Real Estate in Sacramento
Maryah Pimentel
916-524-7072916-524-7072

Real Estate in Sacramento
Putting families one yard at a time!

Community Events

Coffee and Code - Oak Park

freeCodeCamp Greater Sacramento Area

• What we'll doCome work on your freeCodeCamp project alongside other members while enjoying a hot cuppa. All levels welcome - really! From never-programmed-anything-before-and-terrified-of-the-terminal to professional software engineer. Please...

Monday Night Co-Ed Volleyball

Adult Indoor Volleyball

Please join us on Monday nights for a good time. We are looking for new players enjoying each other and playing some good volleyball. We average 18 to 21 each week. No age limit but you must possess the basic skill level passing, setting etc. If...

J STREET ROMP

Hikers and Company

This hike is lead by a variety of leaders and regulars. 5 miles above average paced urban hike. We're still enjoying the Midtown to Old Sacramento Romp down J Street and back as the Spring evenings stay light longer. Meet outside in front of...

Book Club: The Eyre Affair, by Jasper Fford

Sacramento Freethinkers Atheists & Nonbelievers (FAN)

We'll be discussing: The Eyre Affair, by Jasper Fford Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Fforde's Great Britain, circa 1985, when time travel is routine, cloning is a reality (dodos are the resurrected pet of...

Recent Posts

Welcome to my new web site

Please have a look around, and don’t hesitate to get in touch if I can be of assistance.

Read More...

Contact Me